ride is a Surf Resort & Spa where you can find the perfect balance between comfort, Peniche's nature and the adrenaline of action sports.
Experience the Ride, perfect to fit your lifestyle
Card image cap
About Spa

Après une dure journée de riding, un long vol ou une grosse journée d'exploration, rien de mieux pour se détendre que d'utiliser nos installations Spa. Notre Spa est équipé d'un sauna, d'un bain de vapeur turc, d'une salle de massage et de douches privées. Même si le surf, le skateboard ou le vélo sont amusants et exaltants, ce sont aussi des sports exigeants, qui peuvent provoquer des douleurs musculaires ; un massage peut aider à soulager les muscles fatigués et à détendre et à régénérer le corps.

Card image cap
WOW Restaurant

Ouvert tout au long de l'année, le Wow Restaurant vous permet d'apprécier la cuisine et les vins portugais frais, savoureux et fascinants. Dans notre restaurant, vous pouvez goûter la délicieuse et typique cuisine portugaise composée de plats étonnants préparés avec des ingrédients frais et locaux.

Card image cap
Le Pop Bar & The Rooftop

Dégustez un verre dans notre spacieux bar lounge. Avec ses canapés et fauteuils confortables, Le Pop est un espace chaleureux pour les repas légers, les collations et les cocktails tout au long de la journée et de la soirée. C'est ici que le buffet du petit-déjeuner est servi, mais c'est aussi l'endroit où vous pourrez choisir parmi une gamme complète de boissons de bar, y compris un large choix de spiritueux, de boissons gazeuses et de bières.

Nos installations comprennent
ride with us on instagram @ride_resort
#ridesurfresort
cofinancé par
cofinancé par

ride is a Surf Resort & Spa where you can find the perfect balance between comfort, Peniche's nature and the adrenaline of action sports.
Experience the Ride, perfect to fit your lifestyle
Card image cap
About Spa

After a hard day of riding, a long flight or a full day of exploring, nothing better to relax than using our About Spa. Our Spa is equipped with Sauna, Turkish Steam Bath, Massage Rooms and private showers. Even though surfing, skateboarding or biking are fun and exhilarating, these are also demanding sports, that can lead to high and sore muscles, a massage can help ease tired muscles, relax and restore the body.

Card image cap
WOW Restaurant

Open all year round, “Wow” Restaurant allows you to appreciate fresh, tasty and interesting Portuguese food and wine. In our Restaurant, you can taste the delicious and typical Portuguese cuisine, with amazing dishes prepared with fresh and local ingredients.

Card image cap
Le Pop Bar & The Rooftop

Enjoy a drink in our spacious lounge bar. With its comfy sofas and armchairs, “Le Pop Bar” is a cozy space for light meals, snacks and cocktail. At sunset, nothing better than going to “The Rooftop”, where you can choose from a full range of cocktails, including a wide selection of spirits, soft drinks and beer, while enjoying the last rays of sun.

Our Facilities are equipped with
ride with us on instagram @ride_resort
#ridesurfresort
Co-financed by
Co-financed by